• Guest Romantics

    August 2012
    11 - Nancy Martin
    November
    13 - JL Hilton

  • *WINNER RT's 2011 Reviewers Choice Award!!* Amazon
  • New Releases

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N
  • $4.79 at Amazon | B&N | Carina
  • Prior Releases

  • Re-Release 9-11-12 |Amazon | B&N
  • October 4, 2011
  • $5.39 at Amazon | B&N | Carina

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N |
  • $5.50 at HQN | Amazon | B&N
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | TMP
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | B&N
  • $5.50 at Amazon | B&N
  • AppleTrail, Arkansas Vol 1. Print & Digital Bundle

  • Available for $2.99 at

    Amazon | B&N | ARe

  • To the folks at the FTC (and anybody else who wants to know): All books featured or reviewed on this site were purchased by the reviewer unless otherwise noted. Books may be supplied by the author or publisher for review. Reviewers are not compensated for their reviews. We do not sell ad space nor advertise any book or author for compensation.

  • Meta

Hello All

I just wanted to take a minute and say hello, I’m Heather.

I am an avid reader and have been reading since I was very young.  My book shelves are so full, there is no room for more books but I can’t stop buying them.  I became addicted to ebooks when my hubby bought me a Kindle last year for Christmas.

I primarily read Paranormal, erotica, & urban fantasy but I will read just about any type of romance.  Some of my favorite authors are Lora Leigh, JR Ward, Nalini Singh, Alyssa Day, Gena Showalter, Kresley Cole, Sherrilyn Kenyon and Laurell K. Hamilton.

We have a new grandbaby that we adore. She had her 1st books before she was born.

I am looking forward to sharing the wonderful world of paranormal with you.

*See previous post for my review of Blaze of Memory.

7 Responses

  1. Welcome Heather! SUPER excited to have you with us.

  2. Welcome Heather!! I think you’ll love this group.

  3. Hi Heather,
    I’m looking forward to seeing more of your recommendations and reviews.

  4. Welcome Heather! I LOVE Paranormal Romance! I just started writing a paranormal series last year. Am looking forward to seeing more of your reviews and anything else you might have!

  5. Thanks for the warm welcome.

    I have read books for years but I have never written a formal review so I was a little nervous. We talk about the books we love all the time in our book club so I thought this was a good step for me.

  6. Yes, Welcome, Heather!! 🙂 I can’t wait to read your reviews. Looking forward to getting to know you too!

  7. Welcome, Heather. Sorry I’m late to the game. I’m fighting a cold and getting kids back to school.

    I don’t read much paranormal, so maybe you can put me on to some that are worth my while.

Show us some love and leave a comment!

