• Guest Romantics

    August 2012
    11 - Nancy Martin
    November
    13 - JL Hilton

  • *WINNER RT's 2011 Reviewers Choice Award!!* Amazon
  • New Releases

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N
  • $4.79 at Amazon | B&N | Carina
  • Prior Releases

  • Re-Release 9-11-12 |Amazon | B&N
  • October 4, 2011
  • $5.39 at Amazon | B&N | Carina

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N |
  • $5.50 at HQN | Amazon | B&N
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | TMP
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | B&N
  • $5.50 at Amazon | B&N
  • AppleTrail, Arkansas Vol 1. Print & Digital Bundle

  • Available for $2.99 at

    Amazon | B&N | ARe

  • To the folks at the FTC (and anybody else who wants to know): All books featured or reviewed on this site were purchased by the reviewer unless otherwise noted. Books may be supplied by the author or publisher for review. Reviewers are not compensated for their reviews. We do not sell ad space nor advertise any book or author for compensation.

  • Meta

BOOK WINNERS

I meant to post book winners on Saturday but frankly I was still in my Tim McGraw daze from Friday night and I forgot! I will get a blog up later this week (my personal blog) with photos from Friday.

Now, winners:

Leigh Duncan’s Book – The Officer’s Girl

Pamela Turner (From twitter post)

AND

Fedora from Blog Comments

(ACTUALLY, I use random number generated to pick the number of the comment to win and I WON the first time!  LOL)

From Michelle Hauf’s post on Friday, the winner of her book is

Andrea Becraf

If you guys would contact me at cynthiadalba @  gmail. com with your mailing address so we can get these books out to you.

If I haven’t heard from you by this weekend, I’ll pick another winner.

Thanks you all for visiting and chatting with out guests.

This Wednesday, I will be reviewing Chick With A Charm and Vicki Lewis Thompson is scheduled to drop by that day. I’ll be giving away a copy of Vicki’s book to one lucky commenter…if I can find the darn thing. I took it to one of the RWA BOD meetings for Vicki to sign and I KNOW I got home with it. It’s just a matter of finding the safe place I put it. 🙂

Thanks again

Until we meet again

Show us some love and leave a comment!

