• Guest Romantics

    August 2012
    11 - Nancy Martin
    November
    13 - JL Hilton

  • *WINNER RT's 2011 Reviewers Choice Award!!* Amazon
  • New Releases

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N
  • $4.79 at Amazon | B&N | Carina
  • Prior Releases

  • Re-Release 9-11-12 |Amazon | B&N
  • October 4, 2011
  • $5.39 at Amazon | B&N | Carina

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N |
  • $5.50 at HQN | Amazon | B&N
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | TMP
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | B&N
  • $5.50 at Amazon | B&N
  • AppleTrail, Arkansas Vol 1. Print & Digital Bundle

  • Available for $2.99 at

    Amazon | B&N | ARe

  • To the folks at the FTC (and anybody else who wants to know): All books featured or reviewed on this site were purchased by the reviewer unless otherwise noted. Books may be supplied by the author or publisher for review. Reviewers are not compensated for their reviews. We do not sell ad space nor advertise any book or author for compensation.

  • Meta

*waves*

Hi all! It seems like forever since I’ve just written a blog post! Today isn’t my day, but there seems to be a bit of a snag with our Friday blogger, so I’ll just pop in here in the mean time to give a little snack update on me!

I have been a busy, busy gal! First off, I have a new website that is just A-W-E-S-O-M-E. Hurry, go see! I’ll wait here.

Waiting….

The girls at the top are gorgeous aren’t they?

Waiting….

I know! I love the colors too!

If you clicked around you saw a personal blog there. You also saw I don’t use it much, but maybe one day when I sale it’ll be more active. Right now I pimp some of friends on occasion.

Also, some make-me-crazy bug bit me on twitter because I got the idea to start yet another blog. I know, I have so much time on my hands, they seem to go looking for stuff to do. Dear Hands, please check with your brain before getting involved in anything else. Thanksomuch, love Your Brain. But I have to say, the new blog is a fun project. It’s TheCountryGal and it’s all about my life living in the country on a patch of land that we call a farm….even though we….don’t…really grow anything but grass, dogs and kids and really, only one of those are particularly wanted. I’ll let you figure out which one. But we used to raise cows, horses and ostriches, but that’s a whole other story.

What else? What else? Oh, I know! I’ve joined Romance Divas. Any aspiring writers out there, this is a great place for you to check out. LOTS of information and LOTS of friends hanging around for you to connect with.

BUT THERE’S STILL MORE!

Starting May 1st is the Summer Reading Trail. And I’m taking part in it (as you saw if you clicked on my Extras page!). What’s the Summer Reading Trail? It’s a Summer long fun-time of reading! Authors and writers will be posting excerpts or short stories *FRRREEEEE* for YOU to read. I’m posting I know the first chapter of one of my historical and maybe something else. Cyndi was thinking about joining in on the fun, so nudge her in the comments so she does it. And maybe—just maybe you all can talk Liz into giving a little snippet of Vegas Two-Step for you all! The Reading Trail will happen three times: May, June and July. Hope you find some good stuff in there to read! Readers interested in the free reads click here. Writers if you’re looking for information, go here!

What’s the latest on you? New kids? Going on vacation? New job? Lost a job (I hope not! Unless that’s what you wanted)? Go ahead and give me your news!

Keri Ford

2 Responses

  1. Girl, loved your post! I’m still giggling!! 🙂 Not to mention a bit exhausted just reading about all you’ve got going on. Darn those hands getting you into so much trouble. LOL

    And Your website is so amazing!! Love it!

    Let’s see…..NO New Kids! Ack~ Thank goodness! I shudder to even think about that one. LOL Lots of camping planned for vacation this summer and colorguard and tennis and golf and writing. Yes, I will find the time and energy to write or things are gonna get ugly around here. LOL

  2. well good thing about the no kids Melissa!

    sounds like a fun summer ahead for you!

Show us some love and leave a comment!

