• Guest Romantics

    August 2012
    11 - Nancy Martin
    November
    13 - JL Hilton

  • *WINNER RT's 2011 Reviewers Choice Award!!* Amazon
  • New Releases

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N
  • $4.79 at Amazon | B&N | Carina
  • Prior Releases

  • Re-Release 9-11-12 |Amazon | B&N
  • October 4, 2011
  • $5.39 at Amazon | B&N | Carina

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N |
  • $5.50 at HQN | Amazon | B&N
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | TMP
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | B&N
  • $5.50 at Amazon | B&N
  • AppleTrail, Arkansas Vol 1. Print & Digital Bundle

  • Available for $2.99 at

    Amazon | B&N | ARe

  • To the folks at the FTC (and anybody else who wants to know): All books featured or reviewed on this site were purchased by the reviewer unless otherwise noted. Books may be supplied by the author or publisher for review. Reviewers are not compensated for their reviews. We do not sell ad space nor advertise any book or author for compensation.

  • Meta

Happenings!?!?!?

It’s my day to blog! And I’m under piles of laundry, toys, laundry, packing, laundry, schedule, lau–oh, you get it already? We’re heading out Saturday for a week at Walt Disney and RWA Nationals! Eep! It came so fast.

So anyway, in all my lazy glory, let me know of interesting things you have going on right now. Guest on your blog? Contest? New Release? Something funny you’ve watched–oh! this reminds of me of Alex.

You don’t know Alex? Let me get the link….don’t move….here it is. Go now. Click! it starts off with a girl wearing glasses and fuzzy balls, but stay with it. It’s a young British guy snarking Twilight. It’s brilliant. Thank you to author KJ Reed for showing it to me.

Musings From The Slush Pile is doing a contest book giveaway of the Vampire Diaries!

Good friend and amazing writer, Inez Kelley, is at The Long And Short Of It: Reviewing Whipped Cream! It looks like she’s got laundry of her own over there, but it’s big, heaping piles of the good kind. What? You didn’t know there was a good kind of laundry? tsk. tsk. tsk. You better get over there and find out!

Guy author David Bridger with is guesting at Inez Kelley’s house today , giving a sneak peek into his version of roMANce. His title is awesome and I want the book just because of it: Beauty And The Bastard

Anything exciting going for you? Leave it in the comments!

Keri Ford

2 Responses

  1. Ooh! Ooh! Me!

    Okay, I’m really not that excited because I’m doing laundry too. The bad kind, I guess.

    But at the Ruby Slippered Sisterhood the GH finalist Kenneth Zak is blogging. Yes, you read right. HE’s a finalist in Romantic Suspense. Click the link to the left and find out about how he started writing romance 🙂

    Okay, back to laundry.

  2. I wish I could think of something exciting but I’m doing laundry, too, and neither of you seem thrilled by it either.

    Tomorrow I get my hair cut — that’s exciting to me, but I don’t know what it does to anyone else’s metabolism. And bring the suitcase upstairs so I can start packing, since I leave very early Monday morning.

    May we all remember to take everything we need out of the dryer!

Show us some love and leave a comment!

