In Case You Missed It Elsewhere….

I am super excited to say I’ve made my first two sales!

Turquoise Morning Press bought the first two sexy novellas in my Uninhibited in Apple Trail, Arkansas series and she wants four more. Want to know a little about the stories and the series? I hope so because I’m going to tell you!

Something must surely be in the water in this small town. Women are tossing their inhibitions out the window and the men are grasping at what to do about it!

Through The Wall is scheduled for release on December 27, 2010

On The Fence is looking to hit an ebook store near you on February 21, 2011

More info on both of these can be found at my website. For now I get to start my day as a glorious author!—doing laundry. Oh, and dishes.

boo.

Keri Ford

9 Responses

  1. congrats! and good luck.

  2. Congrats again Keri. I can’t wait to read them.

  3. Excellent news Keri!

  4. Yeah, Keri!! Congratulations!!! 🙂

  5. Congrats, Keri.

  6. Looking forward to reading them. Kinky in Arkansas. (Hey, that’s a good title :))

  7. Thanks yall! I’m so anxious for them to come out!

    the fun has started now…what’s my cover going to look like? how will the reviews be?? what happened to my nails??

  8. Congrats Keri! I’m happy for you. 🙂

  9. YAY Keri! I just got on your blog! Too cool. It was great meeting you at the Lori Foster event. I hope you can come back next year.

Show us some love and leave a comment!

