• Guest Romantics

    August 2012
    11 - Nancy Martin
    November
    13 - JL Hilton

  • *WINNER RT's 2011 Reviewers Choice Award!!* Amazon
  • New Releases

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N
  • $4.79 at Amazon | B&N | Carina
  • Prior Releases

  • Re-Release 9-11-12 |Amazon | B&N
  • October 4, 2011
  • $5.39 at Amazon | B&N | Carina

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N |
  • $5.50 at HQN | Amazon | B&N
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | TMP
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | B&N
  • $5.50 at Amazon | B&N
  • AppleTrail, Arkansas Vol 1. Print & Digital Bundle

  • Available for $2.99 at

    Amazon | B&N | ARe

  • To the folks at the FTC (and anybody else who wants to know): All books featured or reviewed on this site were purchased by the reviewer unless otherwise noted. Books may be supplied by the author or publisher for review. Reviewers are not compensated for their reviews. We do not sell ad space nor advertise any book or author for compensation.

  • Meta

Glowy…and melty…and dreamy!

Oh my! And lots of other awesome things is how I’m feeling right now. On Sunday a dream I’ve been waiting for five years to see happened. You could search my name at amazon, and my book would show up.

Even better…you could click on my book and then people could BUY my book. So crazy, so unreal. It’s still happening. When my publisher announced she was looking for short stories for a halloween anthology, I jumped on it and sent her something as fast as I could. I didn’t know where it would take me or if she’d even get enough submissions from the other TMP authors to pull the collection together, but you can bet I had all my fingers and toes crossed!

And then it was official! We have an ebook! And there it is.

Everything I’ve worked hard for wrapped up and ready to go. It was so worth the journey.

*pets her screen*
*will hug her book and sleep with it for at least one night when she gets a print copy*

Now Available!
All Romance Ebooks : OmnliLit : Smashwords : Amazon : Barnes&Noble

Something Spooky This Way Comes — a collection of 2010 Halloween Short Stories including mine, A Trick For A Treat

Kooky Halloween spirits must surely be out and at work this year. Kelly’s favorite holiday just morphed into her greatest nightmare when David, long lost love who abandoned her years ago, returns home.

It was David’s strong attraction to Kelly that initially sent him packing for eight years of the Coast Guard. Surprised to return and find her still single, he will acknowledge the simmering heat between them and take what he’d foolishly thrown away–even if he must to resort to creating a little Halloween magic.

PS–have you entered my spooky story contest yet for a chance to win a copy of this anthology?

7 Responses

  1. Congrats, Keri! Such a great accomplishment! I need to go download it onto my Kindle right now. Enjoy the day 🙂

  2. Congratulations, Keri!! I hope sales are WONDERFUL!

  3. Thank Amys! Hope you like it!

    Anon–thank you! My husband does too LOL I’m just glad to be there.

  4. Congrats!! I know that’s an awesome feeling. I get tickeled pink whenever I get a request from an author wanting me to review their book so I can’t imagine how happy that makes you.

    The anthology looks like it’s got some good stories in it too.

  5. Thanks Heather! and yes, it’s filled with amazing stories!

    ….and *whispers* there’s sneak peak of upcoming releases in there too!

  6. Yeah, Keri! Congratulations! 🙂 Sneak peaks too? Off to get my copy!

  7. 🙂 thanks Melissa!

Show us some love and leave a comment!

