• Guest Romantics

    August 2012
    11 - Nancy Martin
    November
    13 - JL Hilton

  • *WINNER RT's 2011 Reviewers Choice Award!!* Amazon
  • New Releases

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N
  • $4.79 at Amazon | B&N | Carina
  • Prior Releases

  • Re-Release 9-11-12 |Amazon | B&N
  • October 4, 2011
  • $5.39 at Amazon | B&N | Carina

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N |
  • $5.50 at HQN | Amazon | B&N
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | TMP
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | B&N
  • $5.50 at Amazon | B&N
  • AppleTrail, Arkansas Vol 1. Print & Digital Bundle

  • Available for $2.99 at

    Amazon | B&N | ARe

  • To the folks at the FTC (and anybody else who wants to know): All books featured or reviewed on this site were purchased by the reviewer unless otherwise noted. Books may be supplied by the author or publisher for review. Reviewers are not compensated for their reviews. We do not sell ad space nor advertise any book or author for compensation.

  • Meta

On The Fence Release Day!!!

 

Thanks all who left comments! Sorry this is late–I’ve been down with a cold, my brain a little muddy. I avoided anything that involved thinking. So how about some winners??

Jennifer Sharp! Come on down–you’ve won an autographed copy of Liz Talley’s A Little Texas! drop me an email with your snail mail addy and I’ll get Liz’s book out to you! keriford @ hotmail. com (no spaces)

Jenny! You’ve won a copy of Through The Wall!

Rebecca Lynn! You’ve won a copy of On The Fence!

Jenny and Rebecca–drop me an email with the format of your choice for your ebooks! I have everything from epub to prc and pdf. Just let me know what you need! keriford @ hotmail. com (no spaces)

 

yay! On The Fence is NOW AVAILABLE!! (For the record, I will never get tired of saying that.)

And no worries. I’m not going to give you a super long promo post or anything like that about the ins and outs of the story. I’ll just talk about one thing. One short thing.

I love this book because: the characters remind me of that feeling of just falling in love. With first kisses and first touches and first…every things! AKA, they remind me horny teenagers. 😀

You can read the First Chapter Here

Or if you like (and I won’t mind at all, I swear!), you can just go ahead and buy it now. It’s available in ebook format for only $1.99 from Amazon Kindle | Smashwords | Sony | Diesel | Apple | Barnes & Noble (Nook) | Digibooks Café | 1PlaceforRomance | All Romance Ebooks and Omnilit | CoffeeTime Romance eBookstore | BookStrand

To celebrate my release day I have an autographed copy of our very own Liz Talley’s A Little Texas.

Wait, what? You mean, you’re having a release day and you’re giving away someone ELSE’S book??

You bet your sweetcheeks I am! But no worries! Follow me on Twitter or Facebook for a chance to win an autograph copy of Lenora Worth’s Because Of Jane.

Keri…Yes, I hear you saying…what about YOUR BOOK??

STILL NO WORRIES! If there’s plenty of entries, I’ll throw in a copy ofThrough The Wall and On The Fence!

Soooooo….leave a comment! Tell your friends to leave a comment! Your momma! Your sister! Your dad! Your …cashier at the grocery store if you go!

I still have other cool things I could pull out of my bag here. The more comments and fun I get from around the web, the more things I’ll start pulling out and giving away!

16 Responses

  1. Congrats!

  2. Happy release day, Keri! No need to enter me, I plan to buy anyway! Congratulations!

  3. Put my name in the hat for all that good stuff. And happy release day.

  4. Happy day! Best wishes to you!

  5. Loved the post. Happy Release Day!!! Congrats.

  6. Congrats on your book release!

  7. Thanks all so much!

  8. Yeah! Go, Keri!! Congratulations! 🙂

  9. Congrats, Keri! Happy release day! ON THE FENCE sounds adorable!

  10. Of course, I want to read the book! 🙂 And if I tell my cashier *and* my barista, will you give away more free stuff? 😉

    Can’t wait to read the book, Keri.

  11. What a great giveaway!! Thanks and happy release day 😉

    Katie
    Kaoutlaw@comcast.net

  12. How’d I miss this today? Yay! Happy release day, Keri! Goind to put it on my kindle right now…if it’s charged. If not today, then tomorrow.

    Enjoy the day or rather the night since I’m late.

    And thanks for giving one of mine away 🙂

  13. Happy release day! Thanks for sharing it with us. 😀

  14. Congratulations! Happy release week!

  15. Bought. Read. Loved. Thanks!!

  16. thanks so much Mary!!!

Show us some love and leave a comment!

