Videos I Love This Month

I’m obsessed with videos on youtube. I love them. I could follow the thread of funny videos all day long. So why not share a few of the more amusing ones recently? (If you have problems, because it seems as though the Youtube screens that are embedded in here are too big, click on the videos themselves and it can take you to the youtube page and you can watch the whole screen there.)

First up is a hilarious video where a man teases his dog, and the dog talks right back.

 

Next up…the first-ever Ronald McDonald, circa 1963. Oh my God, thank the good Lord they changed what the clown looked like for future generations…

 

And the last one is somewhat related to the romance genre. It’s an “Expert Opinion” on why Twilight (you know, the Stephanie Meyer stories, the ones with vampires and wolves and a basket full of teenage angst?) seems to resemble romance novels. It’s got a few swear words, but it’s not overly offensive. I just wouldn’t watch at work if your boss is a stick in the mud. Show him the dog video instead. He’ll laugh. And then maybe you’ll get a raise. Yes. That’s a good idea. Oh! The video. Here you go. Stick figures included…

 

Off to find more hilariousness!

Jeanette

3 Responses

  1. The talking dog WAS WONDERFUL. I wonder how he got that dog to talk like that? LOL

    That clown was creepy..nightmare creepy

    I never liked the Twilight books because I didn’t like the message I felt they sent…You’re nothing without a guy…give up everything for a guy, etc.

    Great videos. Thanks.

  2. The dog one was funny! It didn’t sound like dubbing (like the video was recorded first and the audio later), but the timing was so perfect! 🙂

  3. Those were great. And Ronald McDonald was scary. I wouldn’t touch his fries if you paid me a $100.00. Okay, maybe for a hundred.

    My kids love going on youtube and watching videos. There favorite was one where an overwieght black lady fell off a coffee table. Scarlet takes a tumble is the name of it. They also like ones with this really angry kid who does really inappropriate stuff when his brothers play jokes on him. My youngest trolls youtube looking for funny videos.

    I tend to like the ones with animals doing incredible things.

    Fun! Thanks for the laughs!

Show us some love and leave a comment!

