It’s here!

My release day! Well, okay. Fine. If you want to be all technical, it was two days ago. But really, being technical is for math nerds and engineers. So it’s close enough for me. Not much to say on the subject since I have an interview with Carly Phillips here in a little bit. (Stay tuned, it’s not far behind!) So how about I just leave you with my non-book trailer? It’s like an unbirthday…but funnier. šŸ™‚ Also, you get to hear what my voice sounds like. Enjoy!

 

 

Check out the Carly Phillips interview later this morning!

 

___________

Jeanette Murray is a contemporary romance author who thinks owning iMovie makes her the next Steven Spielberg and isn’t ashamed to flaunt it. Her debut contemporary romance release is available now from Carina Press. To learn more about Jeanette and her iMovie capers, head on over to her website, follow her on Twitter, or Like her on Facebook.

3 Responses

  1. The book sounds great, Jeanette! Happy release day!!

  2. Congratulations, Jeanette! I added the book to my “Buy these!” folder on my Kindle! šŸ™‚

  3. YAYAY for new releases!!!!

Show us some love and leave a comment!

