• Guest Romantics

    August 2012
    11 - Nancy Martin
    November
    13 - JL Hilton

  • *WINNER RT's 2011 Reviewers Choice Award!!* Amazon
  • New Releases

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N
  • $4.79 at Amazon | B&N | Carina
  • Prior Releases

  • Re-Release 9-11-12 |Amazon | B&N
  • October 4, 2011
  • $5.39 at Amazon | B&N | Carina

  • .99 at Amazon | B&N |
  • $5.50 at HQN | Amazon | B&N
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | TMP
  • $1.99 at ARe | Amazon | B&N
  • $5.50 at Amazon | B&N
  • AppleTrail, Arkansas Vol 1. Print & Digital Bundle

  • Available for $2.99 at

    Amazon | B&N | ARe

  • To the folks at the FTC (and anybody else who wants to know): All books featured or reviewed on this site were purchased by the reviewer unless otherwise noted. Books may be supplied by the author or publisher for review. Reviewers are not compensated for their reviews. We do not sell ad space nor advertise any book or author for compensation.

  • Meta

Blogger Newsletter

Since Keri seems to be missing today, I’d thought I drop a line here and remind everyone that the first issue of the Everybody Needs A Little Romance Newsletter is scheduled to go out at the end of January. Since I’m the one putting it together, I’m hoping I can get it done before February. Why is it so important that I get it done before February you ask?

Well…Here’s the deal. I have my first (and probably ONLY) blog tour schedule to celebrate the release of Texas Two Step. Want to know where I’m headed? Click on the banner below for a full listing of blog tour stops.

AND to share my excitement about my first book, I’ve lined up a slew of awesome prizes. Want to see those too? Click on the banner below.

So what’s up with you?

6 Responses

  1. Cyndi, I need to email you about a pie!

  2. Woo hoo! Go Cyndi. I have photo scanning on my agenda for the weekend as ordered.

  3. I have to add that to my to-do list! (The photo scanning.)

    I love your banners!

  4. But I’m NOT missing.I totally blogged! And no one commented on Friday and I was all “I’m lonely” and I don’t know where my post went! I can SEE it. I can link to it.

    Where am I?????

Show us some love and leave a comment!

