Teaser: Upcoming cover reveal for Acceptable Risks

Hey, everybody!

My next romantic adventure release, Acceptable Risks, is just a few months away on April 16, 2012. I just got the cover, and it might be my favorite Carina cover yet. You know how so often the characters on the cover don’t match the description? They nailed my heroine, Lark Madrassa! And they gave me the kind of cover that tells you more the longer you look at it.

So I’ve decided to make a big deal out of this cover reveal. I’ll be doing it here on February 7, and following up with a “Cover Elements Poll” on my own blog so people can guess what the different features mean. And then I’ll be giving away prizes through my newsletter, so people should sign up for that if you haven’t already (I don’t send out a lot of e-mail, not even monthly!).

BUT.

When Cyndi collected information for the ENALR newsletter, I sent her the cover and blurb for Acceptable Risks. That newsletter will be coming out before February 7th. So if you sign up now (see the link in the upper right hand corner? Yeah, right there.) you can see it all before *everyone else*.

Go ahead. You know you want to. Then you can be all “so fifteen seconds ago” when everyone asks if you’ve seen famous author Natalie J. Damschroder’s new cover yet. 🙂

(And if you came here today just to see Heather’s review, please scroll down. Thank you!)

Show us some love and leave a comment!

