Acceptable Risks Cover Reveal

As promised, you are part of the privileged few who get the first look at the cover of my upcoming romantic adventure, Acceptable Risks!

I love this cover. The colors are striking and go well with my first Carina book, Fight or Flight. The heroine looks like the heroine in the book is described. And it offers some of the key elements of the story in what I hope and believe is an intriguing way. So…

Click “More” and check it out! Let me know what you think in the comments. Amazon and Barnes & Noble have preorder pages up already (the book is out April 16, 2012), if the cover alone entices you to buy.

If you’re not convinced, stay tuned, and keep an eye on my personal blog. Next week I’ll have a poll so you can guess at what the cover details mean, and everyone who participates is entered in a drawing for prizes.

Copyright © 2012 by Harlequin Enterprises Limited Cover Art used by arrangement with Harlequin Enterprises Limited ® and ™ are trademarks owned by Harlequin Enterprises Limited or its affiliated companies, used under license.

17 Responses

  1. Whoops, that anonymous was me. Not logged in on my iPod.

  2. I love it! Very sexy and the whole dropper with the petri makes me want to know why it’s so important. Very nice, Natalie!

  3. Love it, Natalie!! 🙂

  4. Really nice Natalie, and I’m with LIz, I want to know what it’s about!
    Can you give us the back cover blurb?

  5. Looks great, Natalie! It’s sexy and clearly hints at intrigue and scary stuff like diseases or something. 😉 Congrats!

  6. Beauty cover, Natalie! I like!

  7. I just want to say that I redid the color of the blog JUST to compliment Natalie’s book colors.

    You believe that, right?

    Awesome hot, Nat.

    And anyone who signed up for our newsletter (upper right corner) got to see it yesterday in the newsletter. 🙂

  8. Thanks, everyone, for commenting! Carina does really nice covers, and I’m loving it. 🙂

  9. THAT IS AWESOME. So AWESOME.

Show us some love and leave a comment!

