TEXAS TWO STEP SUPER PARTY! FINAL PRIZE

THANK YOU to each and every one of you for being here all day with me. 

WE HAVE THE FINAL WINNER OF THE DAY!

random.org chose the comment from Catherine Lee

CONGRATULATIONS TO CATHERINE!

You have 48 hours to contact me to claim your prize.

Final Super Party Prize! I hope you’ve had fun today!

Final Prize….

Here’s your final contest question… EDITED for clarity!

What school is Mitch attending when he and Olivia meet?

EDITED: Because there was no correct answer, I’ll keep the comments open for 30 more minutes. This contest will be open until 11:30 p.m. EST so work fast!

Don’t forget to request your freebie by sending an email to cynthiadalba  at  gmail  dot com

Texas Two Step is available from SamhainAmazon, andBarnes & Noble

16 Responses

  1. According to The Prequel, The Break-Up, Mitch was graduating, so I’m going to say he was a senior in law school. Congrats, again.

  2. OSM or Law school. I think if i remember from the prequel.

    Lisa B

    Congrats Cynthia!! Hapy release day!

  3. SMU law school

  4. Southern Methodist University!

  5. Southern MethodistUniverstiy

  6. I had hoped to get to the party earlier but I scored an invite to see Wynton Marsalis and his Jazz Orchestra tonight at the local university. I couldn’t pass that up!

  7. made me work for it but i needed to figure it out lol

    SMU law school darn it!

    Lisa B

  8. SMU School of Law

  9. FANTASTIC day of fun, Cyndi!! And thanks for the prize!! I will cherish it because it comes from your BIG day!!!

    • Everybody! Susie is one of my lifelong friends. We met back when we were both wearing purple paisley print girdles! LOL I don’t remember what color Susie’s was. It wasn’t that we needed girdles but there was no such thing as pantyhose! We needed the garters for the stockings.

      Thanks for spending the day with me.

  10. Smu law school

  11. Congrats, my friend!

  12. Southern Methodist University

Comments are closed.

