Celebration Giveaway

It’s not every day yourbook wins an award and Altered Destiny winning the RT award for fantasy/paranormal is so far the highlight of my career. So I think a celebration is in order! Don’ t you? And what better way to celebrate than to give away some fantastic prizes. My fellow writers have graciously offered to donate their e-books for a ginormous give away.

We have:

Steam and Sorcery by Cindy Spencer http://www.cindyspencerpape.com/index.html

Acceptable Risks by Natalie Damschroder http://www.nataliedamschroder.com/

Target of Betrayl by Melissa Ohnoutka  http://www.melissaohnoutka.com/

Rough Ride by Keri Ford http://keriford.com/

Texas Two Step by Cynthia D’Alba http://cynthiadalba.com

The winners choice of book from Liz Talley http://www.liztalleybooks.com/

Demon Crossing by Eleri Stone  http://eleristone.com/

Priestess of the Nile by Veronica Scott http://veronicascott.wordpress.com/about-song-of-the-nile/

Quarter Square by David Bridger http://www.davidbridger.com/

The Last Slayer by Nadia Lee http://www.nadialee.net/

And last, but not least,

a key chain compass in honor of the tool that led Jaden through the White Forest

So what do you have to do to win all this wonderful? That’s easy. Just mention Altered Destiny on the web somewhere. Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, your blog, etc. Take your pick. Just be sure to paste a link at my blog or here at Everybody Needs a Little Romance so I know about it and that’s it! You’re entered! The winner will be announced on May 4th 2012. So what are you waiting for? Link away! : )

Advertisements

12 Responses

  1. YAY! so happy for your win and thrilled to giveaway a book away to help celebrate!

  2. Thank you, Keri! : ) I’d love to win this contest! : )

  3. So sorry I didn’t get in on your giveaway stuff. Afraid my head has been up my ass for a couple of weeks:-) Can I say that here? But congratulations on the award! You’re going to make some winner very happy!

  4. Congrats on the award. I quite enjoyed Altered Destiny. I’ve posted a link to the contest on Twitter @NicoleLuiken

  5. […] upcoming release, Rough Ride, is now on Goodreads! Also, check HERE for a chance to win Rough Ride! Share this:ShareEmailFacebookTwitterDiggStumbleUponRedditLinkedInLike this:LikeBe the first to […]

  6. I’d love to win…I love to read…I posted about your book on my fb page.

  7. Many congrats!! I reposted for you but didn’t know how to do the links. Hope that helps get the word out!!

Show us some love and leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: